Posted in Personal

Here’s to a new me

I decided to start this new blog because I feel like the old one I have holds a lot of stuff that I don’t even want to remember. Moving to a new place makes it feel like you’re starting a new life-ish. So this is my first step. To a new me. To something better.

Of course, I am the sentimental type so I kept a few of my old posts from the other blog. I like to take a piece of the old me, still.

But all in all, I hope this will be filled with better memories. Things that I can come back to and smile about. Here’s (hoping) to a new me.

Leave a Reply

