Posted in Photos and Life

#Wanderlust: To Singapore and Malaysia

IMG_5273
#Excited
IMG_5305
Not really sure what I’m looking at up there
IMG_5364
I was scared because it’s my first time. But, it wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be!
IMG_5324
One for the books!
IMG_5313
It’s my brand new (old) car!
IMG_5332
I should’ve worn a gown for my palace photo shoot!
IMG_5318
Arsty-fartsy shot by my sister. One of my favorites.
IMG_5350
“Where to, honey?”
IMG_5348
Not really sure how to caption this random shot at a random place in Legoland

It was an unexpected trip that happened just a week ago. And up until now, I still can’t believe it happened.

My sister called me up one week before the flight. I had to say yes! It’s Singapore and I’ve always wanted to travel. So I took my leaves and packed my bags.

It’s my first time to ride a a plane, first time to be on my own (like without my Mom), and of course, first time to be out of the country.

Of course, in Singapore, we went to see the Merlion. Then we went to Universal Studios, where I took my (yet another) first ride in a roller coaster. Man, did my heart drop along with the ride! But the Mummy roller coaster ride was definitely my favorite. We took two rides on it, as well as in Transformers. And of course, aside from the rides, we took tons of pictures. These are just some of them.

We also went to Legoland, Malaysia where I took another ride in roller coasters. Not just once, but a bunch of times! The roller coaster rides weren’t as scary as the ones on USS but they still made me scream (a little bit).

Overall, despite the tiresome walking and waking up early in the morning, the trip was definitely something I will never forget. I hope I get to do more traveling in the future. One can always hope.

2 thoughts on “#Wanderlust: To Singapore and Malaysia

Leave a Reply

