Posted in Personal

Diaries

I don’t know why I suddenly had the urge to read my old diaries tonight. It’s like something pushed me to open that box where I keep them and just go back to those memories I once put into writing — whether they are good or bad. But, for my diaries, most of my entries are bad.

I also did something before where I write a letter to my future self and then I will read that on the first day of the new year. Those letters made me tear up. I guess I’m still dramatic that way. It also made me think that maybe I should still write myself letters to read in the future. Sometimes, I make sense and have good insight.

I’ll see what happens. Maybe I’l write to myself or maybe I won’t. Right now, I just have all these feels after reading those memories. I had to write about it, as always.

Leave a Reply

