Posted in Pretentious Prose

Decision-making

I was never good in making decisions. Like, what shoes to wear to go with my top. Whether or not, to buy the big bottle of shampoo or the sachets. Even choosing a food to eat at a restaurant I have first been in. That’s why I usually eat at fast food chains so that I only have few choices and I already know what to order.

I take a lifetime to decide in simple situations and forever for life-changing ones. But, if there’s one decision that didn’t take me too long to make, it would be choosing to love you. And that’s also the best decision I’ve ever made in my whole life. 

4 thoughts on “Decision-making

Leave a Reply

