Posted in Poems

14th

v-edit

To the one who makes my dull days bright
To the one who always makes me feel alright
To the one who knows exactly how to make me smile
Even from a distance of a thousand miles
You are the light of my darkest nights

To the one who has always been there
To the one who always shows he cares
To the one I know I can always rely on
To the one who promised to never make me feel alone
You are my love, you are my home

To the one who will always have my heart
Whether we’re near or oceans apart
To the one who makes me feel loved every single day
Here’s my simple message to you on Valentine’s day
I love you, my darling, forever and always

Leave a Reply

